Tours

Il y a 26 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Tours.

Allotissements :

Tours étendu

Canal : 6C
EId : F056
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
(27|10) Tours : 10 kW (Tours)
(27|01) Descartes : 1,7 kW (Buxeuil)
(27|02) Chinon : 2,6 kW (La Roche-Clermault) - Inactif

RadiosOn AirSite
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Clazz www.clazz.radio
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu Touraine www.francebleu.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Novawww.nova.fr
Radio Orientwww.radioorient.com
RCF Touraine Saint-Martin www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com
Vibration www.vibration.fr

Tours local

Canal : 9B
EId : F057
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
(26|10) Tours : 9,4 kW (Tours)

RadiosOn AirSite
Chérie FM Val de Loire www.cheriefm.fr
Citéradio www.citeradio.fr
Euradio www.euradio.fr
Forum www.forum.fr
France Maghreb 2 www.francemaghreb2.fr
Hit West www.hitwest.com
NRJ Tourswww.nrj.fr
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Numéro 1 www.radiono1.fr
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Sweet FM Centrewww.sweetfm.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com