Lens

Il y a 24 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Lens, Douai, Arras et Béthune.

Allotissements :

Lens

Lille étendu

Canal : 8A
EId : F014
Voir la zone de diffusion.
2 émetteurs :
- Mons-en-Barœul (10 kW)
- Bouvigny-Boyeffles (10,5 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Metropolys www.metropolys.com
Mona FM www.monafm.fr
Oüi FMwww.ouifm.fr
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
RCF Hauts de France www.rcf.fr
Skyrock Nordwww.skyrock.fm
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Lens local

Canal : 11D
EId : F017
Voir la zone de diffusion.
1 émetteur :
- Fresnicourt-le-Dolmen (4 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Antinéa Radiowww.antinearadio.com
Banquise FM www.banquisefm.com
CapSao www.capsao.com
Horizon www.horizonradio.fr
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
PFM www.radiopfm.com
Planète www.planetefm.net
Radio Campus
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Plus www.radioplus.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com
Défiler vers le haut