Lille

Il y a 39 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Lille.

Allotissements :

Lille

Lille étendu

Canal : 8A
EId : F014
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
– Lille : 10 kW (Mons-en-Barœul)
– Lens : 10,5 kW (Bouvigny-Boyeffles)

RadiosOn AirSite
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Metropolys www.metropolys.com
Mona FM www.monafm.fr
Oüi FMwww.ouifm.fr
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
RCF Hauts de France www.rcf.fr
Skyrock Nordwww.skyrock.fm
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Lille local n°1

Canal : 7C
EId : F015
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Lille : 4 kW (Lambersart)

RadiosOn AirSite
Canal FM www.canalfm.fr
CapSao www.capsao.com
Contact FMwww.mycontact.fr
Delta FMwww.deltafm.fr
Euradio www.euradio.fr
Horizon www.horizonradio.fr
Pastel FMwww.pastelfm.com
Playloudwww.playloud.fr
Radio Boomerangwww.boomerangfm.com
Radio Campuswww.campuslille.com
Radio Cité Vaubanrcv-lille.radio-website.com
Radio Galaxie FMwww.galaxieradio.fr
RPL Radiowww.rpl99fm.com

Lille local n°2

Canal : 7D
EId : F016
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Lille : 4 kW (Mons-en-Barœul)

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radio www.africaradio.com
BFM Grand Lille www.bfmtv.com/lille
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
FIP www.fip.fr
France Maghreb 2www.francemaghreb2.fr
Jazz Radiowww.jazzradio.fr
Melodywww.melody.tv/radio
Radio 6 www.radio6.fr
Radio Alfa www.radioalfa.net
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
RFI www.rfi.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com