Rouen

Il y a 37 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Rouen.

Allotissements :

Rouen

Rouen étendu

Canal : 10A
EId : F028
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
– Rouen : 10 kW (Canteleu)
– Le Havre : 10 kW (Le Havre)

RadiosOn AirSite
Beur FM www.beurfm.net
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Clazz www.clazz.radio
Evasion www.evasionfm.com
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
Skyrock www.skyrock.fm
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Rouen local n°1

Canal : 9C
EId : F029
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Rouen : 6 kW (Rouen)

RadiosOn AirSite
CapSaowww.capsao.com
Crooner Radiowww.croonerradio.fr
Espace Normandie www.espace.fm
Euradio www.euradio.fr
Les Inrocks Radio www.lesinrocks.com
Océane FMwww.oceanefm.com
Paname www.radiopaname.com
Radio La Sentinelle www.radiorls.fr
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Sensations Normandie www.radiosensations.fr
Sweet FM www.sweetfm.fr
Tendance Ouest www.tendanceouest.com
Voltage www.voltage.fr

Rouen local n°2

Canal : 10C
EId : F02A
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Rouen : 6 kW (Rouen)

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radiowww.africaradio.com
Chérie FM Rouen www.cheriefm.fr
France Maghreb 2 www.francemaghreb2.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Hello Normandie
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Nostalgie Rouen www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ Rouen www.nrj.fr
Radio Bonheur www.radiobonheur.com
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com