Besançon

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Besançon.

Allotissements :

Besançon

Besançon étendu

Canal : 5D
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en juin 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
Beur FM www.beurfm.net
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu Besançon www.francebleu.fr
Fréquence Plus www.frequenceplusfm.com
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Plein Air 2
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
RCF Besançon www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Besançon local

Canal : 9A
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en juin 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
CapSaowww.capsao.com
Chante Francewww.chantefrance.com
Chérie FM Besançon www.cheriefm.fr
Magnum La Radio www.magnumlaradio.com
Plein Air www.pleinair.net
Plein Coeur www.pleincoeur.fr
Radio BIP www.radiobip.fr
Radio Campus Besançon www.campusbesancon.fr
Radio Oméga www.radioomega.fr
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Radio Star www.radiostar.fr
Radio Sud Besançonwww.radiosud.net
Radio Villages FMwww.villagesfm.com