Brest

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Brest.

Allotissements :

Brest étendu

Canal : 9A
EId : F070
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en décembre 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Clazz www.clazz.radio
France Bleu Breizh Izel www.francebleu.fr
Jazz Radiowww.jazzradio.fr
Radio BOA
Radio Bonheur www.radiobonheur.com
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
RCF Bretagne www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Tempo prog. Alouette www.alouette.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com

Brest local

Canal : 7C
EId : F071
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en décembre 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
Arvorig FM www.arvorigfm.com
Bretagne 5 www.bretagne5.fr
CapSao www.capsao.com
Chérie FM Brest www.cheriefm.fr
Fréquence Mutine www.frequencemutine.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Jaime Radiowww.jaimeradio.fr
NRJ Brest www.nrj.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Neptune www.radioneptune.fr
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio U www.radio-u.org
RMN www.rmn.bzh