Rennes

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Rennes.

Allotissements :

Rennes étendu

Canal : 10A
EId : F06C
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage en 2022 ou 2023.

RadiosOn AirSite
Alouette www.alouette.fr
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Clazz www.clazz.radio
France Bleu Armorique www.francebleu.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio BOA
Radio Bonheur www.radiobonheur.com
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
RCF Bretagne www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Rennes local

Canal : 10D
EId : F06D
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage en 2022 ou 2023.

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radiowww.africaradio.com
Canal B www.canalb.fr
Chérie FM Rennes www.cheriefm.fr
C'Lab www.c-lab.fr
Euradio www.euradio.fr
Les Inrocks Radio www.lesinrocks.com
NRJ Rennes www.nrj.fr
Océane www.oceanefm.com
Quartier des Ondes www.quartierdesondes.fr
Radio Caroline www.radiocaroline.bzh
Radio Laser www.radiolaser.fr
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Radio Renneswww.radiorennes.fr