Bordeaux

Il y a 39 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Bordeaux.

Allotissements :

Bordeaux

Bordeaux étendu

Canal : 8C
EId : F032
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Émetteur :
– Bordeaux : 6 kW (Bouliac)

RadiosOn AirSite
Alouette www.alouette.fr
Beur FM www.beurfm.net
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu Gironde www.francebleu.fr
Gold FM www.goldfm.fr
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Nova Bordeauxwww.nova.fr
RCF Bordeaux www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Bordeaux local n°1

Canal : 7A
EId : F033
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Émetteur :
– Bordeaux : 10 kW (Bordeaux)

RadiosOn AirSite
ARL Aquitaine Radio Live www.arlfm.com
CapSao www.capsao.com
Enjoy 33 www.enjoy33.fr
Euradio www.euradio.fr
La Clé des Ondes www.lacledesondes.fr
O2 Radio www.o2radio.fr
Radio Bassin Arcachon www.rba.fm
Radio Campus Bordeaux www.bordeaux.radio-campus.org
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Radio Nos Cultures
RIG www.rigfm.fr
RPB FM www.rpbfm.fr
Tropiques FM www.tropiquesfm.com

Bordeaux local n°2

Canal : 8B
EId : F034
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Émetteur :
– Bordeaux : 4 kW (Bouliac)

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radio www.africaradio.com
Blackbox www.blackboxfm.fr
Chérie FM Bordeaux www.cheriefm.fr
France Maghreb 2 www.francemaghreb2.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Nostalgie Bordeaux www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ Bordeaux www.nrj.fr
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
RFI www.rfi.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com
Wit FMwww.witfm.fr
Défiler vers le haut