Nîmes

Il y a 24 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Nîmes.

Allotissement(s) :

Métropolitain n°1

Canal : 10B
EId : F043
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur local :
– (04|10) Nîmes : 5 kW (Nîmes)

RadiosOn AirSite
Air Zen www.airzen.fr
Chérie FM www.cheriefm.fr
Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nostalgie www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ www.nrj.fr
Radio Classique www.radioclassique.fr
Rire et Chansons www.rireetchansons.fr
RTL www.rtl.fr
RTL 2www.rtl2.fr
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Skyrock Klassikswww.skyrock.fm

Nîmes étendu

Canal : 10A
EId : F076
Démarrage en 2023.
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur(s) :
– (??|??) Nîmes : 6 kW (Nîmes)
– (17|01) Alès : 5 kW (Saint-Jean-du-Pin)

RadiosOn AirSite
100% Souvenirs www.centpourcent.com
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Ecclesia www.radioecclesia.com
France Bleu Gard Lozère www.francebleu.fr
Hello Occitaniewww.helloprovence.fr
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
Maritima www.maritima.info
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
RTS www.rtsfm.com
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Nîmes local

Canal : 11D
EId : F077
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur(s) :
– (??|??) Nîmes : 6 kW (Nîmes)

RadiosOn AirSite
CapSaowww.capsao.com
Chérie FM Grand Sud www.cheriefm.fr
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
NRJ Nîmes www.nrj.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Alliance Plus www.radioallianceplus.fr
Radio Aviva www.radio-aviva.com
Radio Flash www.radioflash.fr
Radio Lenga d'Oc www.radiolengadoc.com
Radio One www.radioone.fr
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr