Perpignan

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Perpignan.

Allotissements :

Perpignan

Perpignan étendu

Canal : 5B
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en juin 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
100% Pays Catalan www.centpourcent.com
CapSao www.capsao.com
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
France Bleu Roussillon www.francebleu.fr
Hello Occitanie
Jazz Radiowww.jazzradio.fr
Pyrénées FM www.pyreneesfm.com
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
RCF Occitanie Médit. www.rcf.fr
RTSwww.rtsfm.com
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Perpignan local

Canal : 11A
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en juin 2022.

RadiosOn AirSite
Antinéa Radiowww.antinearadio.com
Chérie FM Perpignan www.cheriefm.fr
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
FM Évangile 66 fm.evangile.66.free.fr
Grand Sud FM www.grandsudfm.com
Littoral FM www.littoralfm.com
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
NRJ Perpignanwww.nrj.fr
Radio Aviva www.radio-aviva.com
Radio Fiesta www.radiofiesta.fr
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Urban Hit www.urbanhit.fr