Nice

Il y a 44 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Nice.

Allotissements :

Nice

Nice étendu

Canal : 11A
EId : F007
Voir la zone de diffusion.
1 émetteur :
- Cantaron (12 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Agora Côte d'Azur www.agoracotedazur.fr
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
France Bleu Azur www.francebleu.fr
Jazz Radiowww.jazzradio.fr
Kiss FM www.kissfm.cc
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nice Radio www.niceradio.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Nova www.nova.fr
Skyrock www.skyrock.fm
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Nice intermédiaire n°1

Canal : 11C
EId : F008
Voir la zone de diffusion.
1 émetteur :
- Villefranche-sur-Mer (6 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Beur FMwww.beurfm.net
Cannes Radio www.cannesradio.com
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Maghreb 2 www.francemaghreb2.fr
Grimaldi FM www.grimaldifm.net
Mistral FM www.mistralfm.com
Radio Emotion www.radio-emotion.fr
Radio Maria www.radiomaria.fr
Radio Starwww.radiostarcom.com
RCF Nice Côte d'Azur www.rcf.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr

Nice intermédiaire n°2

Canal : 11B
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage prévu le 15 juillet 2021.
2 émetteurs :
– Villefranche-sur-Mer (8 kW)
– Vallauris (4 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radiowww.africaradio.com
Dici Radio www.dici.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Hello Riviera
Les Inrocks Radio www.lesinrocks.com
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Paname www.radiopaname.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Radio Relax www.smoothjazzrelax.com
Radio Vallée www.radio-vallee.fr
Trace Radio www.trace.tv
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com

Nice local n°1

Canal : 9D
EId : F00B
Voir la zone de diffusion.
1 émetteur :
- Cantaron (12 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Alta Frequenza www.alta-frequenza.corsica
AYP FM www.radio-aypfm.com
CapSao www.capsao.com
Chérie FM Nice www.cheriefm.fr
Clin d'oeil FM www.almaclindoeilfm.org
Fréquence K www.frequencek.net
Nostalgie Côte d'Azur www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ Nice www.nrj.fr
Radio Chalom Nitsanwww.radiochalomnitsan.com
Séquence FMwww.sequencefm.fr

Nice local n°2

Canal : 8D
EId : F00C
Voir la zone de diffusion.
1 émetteur :
- Villefranche-sur-Mer (2 kW)

RadiosOn AirSite
Dynamyk www.dynamyk.fm
Euradio www.euradio.fr
Lérins Radiowww.lerins-radio.fr
Paraula Libre www.paraula-libre.com
Phare FM www.pharefm.com
PopUpRadio
Radio Ethic www.radioethic.com
Radio Lenga d'Oc www.radiolengadoc.com
Radio Oxygène www.radiooxygene.com
Radio Tèr www.radioter.net
RAJE Nice www.raje.fr
Sunshine
Urban Hit www.urbanhit.fr
Défiler vers le haut