Orange

Il y a 38 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Orange.

Allotissements :

Métropolitain n°1

Canal : 10B
EId : F043
Émetteur local :
(04|02) Orange : 4 kW (Vénéjan)

RadiosOn AirSite
Air Zen www.airzen.fr
Chérie FM www.cheriefm.fr
Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nostalgie www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ www.nrj.fr
Radio Classique www.radioclassique.fr
Rire et Chansons www.rireetchansons.fr
RTL www.rtl.fr
RTL 2www.rtl2.fr
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Skyrock Klassikswww.skyrock.fm

Métropolitain n°2

Canal : 10C
EId : F044
Émetteur local :
(06|02) Orange : 4 kW (Vénéjan)

RadiosOn AirSite
BFM Business www.bfmtv.com/economie
BFM Radio www.bfmtv.com
Europe 1 www.europe1.fr
FIP www.fip.fr
France Culture www.franceculture.fr
France Info www.francetvinfo.fr
France Inter www.franceinter.fr
France Musique www.francemusique.fr
Mouv' www.mouv.fr
RFM www.rfm.fr
RMC rmc.bfmtv.com
Virgin Radiowww.virginradio.fr

Avignon étendu

Canal : 9D
EId : F00A
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
(25|05) Avignon : 7,7 kW (Le Pontet)
(25|02) Orange : 6 kW (Vénéjan)

RadiosOn AirSite
Ado www.ado.fr
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu Vaucluse www.francebleu.fr
Générationswww.generations.fr
Jazz Radiowww.jazzradio.fr
Maritima www.maritima.info
Melody www.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
Radio Novawww.nova.fr
RCF Vaucluse www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com