Annecy

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Annecy.

Allotissements :

Annecy

Annecy étendu

Canal : 7C
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en décembre 2021.

RadiosOn AirSite
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu P. de Savoie www.francebleu.fr
Melodywww.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FMwww.ouifm.fr
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Mont Blanc www.radiomontblanc.fr
Radio Novawww.nova.fr
Radio Scoop www.radioscoop.com
RCF Savoie Mont Blanc www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Annecy local

Canal : 11D
Voir la zone de diffusion.
Démarrage au plus tôt en décembre 2021.

RadiosOn AirSite
Chérie FM Alpes www.cheriefm.fr
H2O www.h2oradio.fr
Hot Radio www.hotradio.fr
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
La Radio Plus www.laradioplus.com
Life Style 74 www.radio74.org
NRJ Alpes www.nrj.fr
ODS Radiowww.odsradio.com
Radio FMR www.radiofmr.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Semnoz www.radiosemnoz.com
Séquence FM www.sequencefm.fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com