Valence

Radios numériques DAB+ prochainement diffusées à Valence.

Allotissements :

Valence

Métropolitain n°1

Canal : 7A
EId : F043
Démarrage prévu en octobre 2021.
Émetteur local :
– Valence : 10 kW (Saint-Romain-de-Lerps)

RadiosOn AirSite
Air Zen www.airzen.fr
Chérie FM www.cheriefm.fr
Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nostalgie www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ www.nrj.fr
Radio Classique www.radioclassique.fr
Rire et Chansons www.rireetchansons.fr
RTL www.rtl.fr
RTL 2www.rtl2.fr
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Skyrock Klassikswww.skyrock.fm

Métropolitain n°2

Canal : 7B
EId : F044
Démarrage prévu en octobre 2021.
Émetteur local :
– Valence : 5 kW (Saint-Romain-de-Lerps)

RadiosOn AirSite
BFM Business www.bfmtv.com/economie
BFM Radio www.bfmtv.com
Europe 1 www.europe1.fr
FIP www.fip.fr
France Culture www.franceculture.fr
France Info www.francetvinfo.fr
France Inter www.franceinter.fr
France Musique www.francemusique.fr
Mouv' www.mouv.fr
RFM www.rfm.fr
RMC rmc.bfmtv.com
Virgin Radiowww.virginradio.fr