Chambéry

Il y a 26 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Chambéry.

Allotissements :

Annecy étendu

Canal : 7C
EId : F045
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
– Annecy : 4 kW (Annecy)
– Chambéry : 4 kW (Le Bourget-du-Lac)
– Annemasse : 4 kW (Monnetier-Mornex)

RadiosOn AirSite
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
France Bleu P. de Savoie www.francebleu.fr
Melodywww.melody.tv/radio
Oüi FMwww.ouifm.fr
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Mont Blanc www.radiomontblanc.fr
Radio Novawww.nova.fr
Radio Scoop www.radioscoop.com
RCF Savoie Mont Blanc www.rcf.fr
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com

Chambéry local

Canal : 6D
EId : F048
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Chambéry : 5 kW (Le Bourget-du-Lac)

RadiosOn AirSite
CapSaowww.capsao.com
Chérie FM Alpes www.cheriefm.fr
H2O www.h2oradio.fr
Hot Radio www.hotradio.fr
Max FM www.maxfm.fr
Montagne FM www.montagnefm.com
NRJ Alpes www.nrj.fr
Radio Ellebore www.radio-ellebore.com
Radio Espérance www.radio-esperance.fr
Radio Gresivaudan www.radio-gresivaudan.org
Radio Isa www.radioisa.com
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Séquence FMwww.sequencefm.fr