Lyon

Il y a 59 radios numériques DAB+ diffusées à Lyon.

Allotissements :

Lyon

Métropolitain n°1

Canal : 7A
EId : F043
Émetteur local :
– Lyon : 13 kW (Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d’Or)

RadiosOn AirSite
Air Zen www.airzen.fr
Chérie FM www.cheriefm.fr
Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nostalgie www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ www.nrj.fr
Radio Classique www.radioclassique.fr
Rire et Chansons www.rireetchansons.fr
RTL www.rtl.fr
RTL 2www.rtl2.fr
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Skyrock Klassikswww.skyrock.fm

Métropolitain n°2

Canal : 7B
EId : F044
Émetteur local :
– Lyon : 10 kW (Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d’Or)

RadiosOn AirSite
BFM Business www.bfmtv.com/economie
BFM Radio www.bfmtv.com
Europe 1 www.europe1.fr
FIP www.fip.fr
France Culture www.franceculture.fr
France Info www.francetvinfo.fr
France Inter www.franceinter.fr
France Musique www.francemusique.fr
Mouv' www.mouv.fr
RFM www.rfm.fr
RMC rmc.bfmtv.com
Virgin Radiowww.virginradio.fr

Lyon étendu

Canal : 6A
EId : F01B
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
– Lyon : 13 kW (Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d'Or)
– Villefranche-sur-Saône : 2,1 kW (Pommiers)

RadiosOn AirSite
Crooner Radio www.croonerradio.fr
Générations www.generations.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nova Lyon www.nova.fr
Oüi FM www.ouifm.fr
RCF Lyon www.rcf.fr
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Sud Radio www.sudradio.fr
Swigg www.swigg.fr
Tonic Radiowww.tonicradio.fr
TSF Jazz www.tsfjazz.com
Vivre FMwww.vivrefm.com

Lyon local n°1

Canal : 11B
EId : F01C
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteur :
– Lyon : 7 kW (Rillieux-la-Pape)

RadiosOn AirSite
CapSao www.capsao.com
Couleurs FM www.couleursfm.com
Euradio www.euradio.fr
France Maghreb 2 www.francemaghreb2.fr
Lyon 1ère www.lyonpremiere.fr
Oxygène Alpes Auvergne www.radiooxygene.com
Radio Arménie www.radioarmenie.com
Radio Espérance www.radio-esperance.fr
Radio Isa www.radioisa.com
Radio Pitchoun www.tvradio-pitchoun.fr
Radio Plurielwww.radiopluriel.fr
Séquence FMwww.sequencefm.fr
Sol FMwww.sol-fm.fr

Lyon local n°2

Canal : 5B
EId : F01D
Carte interactive des émetteurs
Couverture théorique (source : rplusd.io)
Émetteurs :
– Lyon : 6 kW (Saint-Cyr-au-Mont-d'Or)
– Villefranche-sur-Saône : 1,8 kW (Pommiers)

RadiosOn AirSite
Africa Radio www.africaradio.com
Chante France www.chantefrance.com
Jazz Radio www.jazzradio.fr
Melodywww.melody.tv/radio
Radio Alfa www.radioalfa.net
Radio Espace www.radioespace.com
Radio FG www.radiofg.com
Radio Orient www.radioorient.com
Radio Scoop www.radioscoop.com
RFI www.rfi.fr/fr
Virage Radio www.virageradio.com