National

Ces deux multiplex seront progressivement diffusés en métropole à partir de l’été 2021.

Métropolitain n°1

RadiosOn AirSite
Air Zen www.airzen.fr
Chérie FM www.cheriefm.fr
Fun Radio www.funradio.fr
Latina www.latina.fr
M Radio www.mradio.fr
Nostalgie www.nostalgie.fr
NRJ www.nrj.fr
Radio Classique www.radioclassique.fr
Rire et Chansons www.rireetchansons.fr
RTL www.rtl.fr
RTL 2www.6play.fr/rtl2
Skyrockwww.skyrock.fm
Skyrock Klassikswww.skyrock.fm

Métropolitain n°2

RadiosOn AirSite
BFM Business bfmbusiness.bfmtv.com
BFM Radio www.bfmtv.com
Europe 1 www.europe1.fr
FIP www.fip.fr
France Culture www.franceculture.fr
France Info www.francetvinfo.fr
France Inter www.franceinter.fr
France Musique www.francemusique.fr
Mouv’ www.mouv.fr
RFM www.rfm.fr
RMC rmc.bfmtv.com
Virgin Radiowww.virginradio.fr
Défiler vers le haut